facebook-pixel

Online Reviews

We want you to be confident when you choose Optimized SEO and Websites to represent your business online.

It is kind of important after all!  The reviews you see below are embedded from Google and Facebook.  If you hop on our Google My Business or Facebook page, you will see the exact same real reviews our clients have left us online.

Spoiler Alert:  We only have 5-start reviews!

We are very grateful so many of our clients have left us online reviews.  The funny thing is, so many of our clients are not ‘good’ with computers, or the internet, or anything tech.  They simply don’t have Google or Facebook accounts to share their kind words.  Slightly frustrating for us…but, what can you do!

Optimized SEO and Websites IconOptimized SEO and Websites

100 Aqua Way #519, Newport

5.0 30 reviews

  • Avatar Ryan Morales ★★★★★ a week ago
    Hands down the best service I have experienced with a company. The owner Ryan was always in communication as he was building out my website. On top of his outstanding service, he provided the best looking and functioning website I could have ever imagined. He also knows his stuff about SEO and will make your website perform well. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a website designed.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We refer all of our clients to Optimized SEO and Websites for website creation, re-design/updating, SEO, and Google Ads Management whenever we have a client in need.
    They make us look good!
  • Avatar Gary Umling ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ryan and his team have been amazing to work with! Very good communication with day to day updates of our website. Very honest. We gave him a budget to work with and as he was building our site he called to tell us he didn't need to use the whole budget and explained to us what we could do with the remainder of the budget to even further enhance our online presence if we so chose. He has been awsome and provides real results! Its 2020 invest in a over the top website that will get your business ranking on search engines. I cant say enough. Were are amazed at how our website turned out. I've said enough but highly, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Chris S ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ryan cares so much about making your company succeed and he shows that with the hard work and dedication he puts into working with you. He has done outstanding work with my website renovation and he's an absolute mastermind with his SEO work. You will be very happy working with Ryan or anyone from his team! Thank you again Ryan, you're amazing!
  • Avatar Worsham's Lawn Service ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had Ryan build my company website and he did an amazing job, he was very thorough and gave me a fair price to build everything. I would highly recommend Optimized SEO to anybody looking for a website.
  • Avatar GMB Doc ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We refer all of our clients to Optimized SEO and Websites for website creation, re-design/updating, SEO, and Google Ads Management whenever we have a client in need.
    They make us look good!
  • Avatar Rob Vincent ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ryan helped our business with some marketing material specific to one of our clients. He was incredibly responsive and was able to provide a quick turnaround. I would highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Dustin Ramsey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The owner of this company knows his stuff. If you have any questions 99.9% sure he has an answer for you. Everything Ryan and is team do is nothing short of high quality. The best part about him as a person is no matter what type of work he is doing, you always get way more value in return for your money then you even expected. This is the type of guy I love to do business with. If you are looking for SEO work or Websites CHOOSE THIS TEAM OF DEDICATED HARD WORKING PEOPLE!!!
  • Avatar Know Jamaica Tours KJT ★★★★★ a month ago
    So our website at knowJamaicaTours was struggling to be recognized in the global atmosphere until these guys came along, Ryan and his entire team are passionate about what they do and helping people to progress, loving the result of the work that has been done a total redesign and seo set, going well so far, give them a shot and we are located all the way in Jamaica mon...
  • Avatar Curtis Davey ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ryan is a new NiceJob partner and has exceeded our expectations as someone who goes above and beyond for his clients. He understands exactly what it takes to have a successful website and web presence and I’d definitely recommend working with him.
  • Avatar Wood's Lawn Maintenance ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan and His team blew my website up! IN A GREAT WAY!His expertise in SEO and website optimization is what we needed. We have gotten a lot of jobs already directly from the website!I highly recommend you have them work on your website!Thank you!
  • Avatar Sam’s Personal Landscaping ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I call Optimized my 'Machine in KY!'After getting screwed by the last website and SEO company, Ryan and his team are getting me leads like crazy!Every time I ask a new customer, how did you find us? They say, "GOOGLE!"
  • Avatar Add Traction ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Optimized did a great job improving our online presence with their SEO services. Ryan, Noah, and Ivan have the knowledge and ability to help your business put its best foot forward online! Don't hesitate to contact them. They offer free consultations!
  • Avatar Joshua Hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Optimized is a learning organization which is really good for SEO (Search Engine Optimization) web development. Ryan from Optimized made some updates that moved my business web page from page 4 to page 1 in ranking. Make no mistake being on the first page of google makes a huge difference in having the chance to bring on new customers! I am a solo owner/operator and had to temporarily quit answering the phone and put a message on the web page sorry all full at this time. Now that is a good problem to have!!!
  • Avatar Urban Oasis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Ryan was fantastic to work with. The price was fair and valuable. I think one of the hardest things to find when looking for someone to work on the SEO is finding a reputable company. In this respect Optimize delivered. I have been very pleased with the services provided. And the ongoing knowledge they have imparted to me so I can make changes myself.
  • Avatar Brian Pino ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best Seo service I have used. I used a Seo service prior and I got minimal to zero leads. After switching over to Ryan, he assured me that the calls would be rolling in so why not give them a chance. WOW is all I have to say the leads were coming the first 2 weeks of him redesigning my website and adding Seo and the leads didn’t stop there. Normally the winter we don’t get much leads but this year has been crazy leads calling requesting service. I never thought I’d be signing year contracts over the winter months as my past experience most customers wait until spring, but this year has changed with this new website design and Seo service. We are finally locally ranked and I owe it all to Ryan. Thanks so much Ryan and we will continue to do business with you and your Seo service.
  • Avatar Callaway Outdoor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan came up with a game plan that fit our needs for all of our websites. He and his team went above and beyond all while keeping our sites up and running while the work went on. Ryan and team are top shelf. They’ve earned a customer for life with us.
  • Avatar Jeremy's Mowing ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly recommended... They built us a great website and are very knowledgeable on SEO.
  • Avatar Brian Schremp ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Optimized re-designed my website and now I get way more traffic because of the SEO they did during the re-design process.Almost more importantly, they created a much more pleasant and natural user experience on my website. 2x the number of people that reach my new website contact my business compared to the old one.My schedule is full. I need to hire someone ASAP!
  • Avatar Amy Robinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are looking to take you business to the next level, Optimized will get you there! Ryan and his team are experts in their field and work hand in hand with you company to get you the results you are looking for. Their focus on website design and SEO is the best and I could not have hoped for better results!
  • Avatar Ivan Chwalik ★★★★★ a year ago
    Optimized gives sleek website design and even search engine optimization (SEO)! Understanding that for a business to succeed in the digital age, the appearance of professionalism and accessibility are an absolute must, and these guys definitely nail that.
  • Avatar Austin Altis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Ryan and his team at Optimized are very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about Websites and SEO work. We literally saw results in our website rankings within DAYS! I highly recommend Optimized to help you get your online presence where it needs to be!
  • Avatar Jim Kruspe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan redesigned my website and is making a huge difference in the people who are viewing my site! Totally happy with the results from Optimized and Ryan! If you want a great site that brings you the leads from your target market give him a call!
  • Avatar SLOANS LAWNCARE LLC ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Optimized SEO ! Ryan has helped me grow my business and create an awesome company website . I am currently ranked on the first page in search results which gives a high volume of customers to my website. Very knowledgeable and professional!Thanks again!
  • Avatar Nelson Zutali ★★★★★ a year ago
    I enjoy working with Ryan and his team. I had an idea of what I want my website to be and they made it 10X better. If you have a lawn or landscaping company, you need to have Optimized SEO and Websites.
  • Avatar Extreme Pros Outdoor Services ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We went with a 'big' SEO and website company in 2018. Optimized has already gotten us better results in the 1st quarter of 2019 AND at a fraction of the cost!We are based in Tallahassee, FL and Optimized is located in Cincinnati, OH. Communication is always quick, easy, and thorough. We are looking forward to continued success as we continue to work together on my companies online presence as a whole.
  • Avatar Marva Shaw ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I love my new website design by Optimized!Are customers are telling us how much they like it too.
  • Avatar Cory Kopel ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We hired Ryan and his team to redo our website and handle our SEO and have been very happy! They are super responsive with communication and the results have been great so far. Would highly recommend them!
  • Avatar James Johnston ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Optimized turned my Wix site into a WordPress site and cleaned up a lot of SEO issues and User Experience issues in the process.My site now ranks at least 10x better...I get 10x more leads contacting my business from the internet at least!And my site finally displays properly on mobile!Best decision I made for my business in the past several years. Wish I would have done this sooner!
  • Avatar Jose Covarrubias ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan was nothing short of amazing! He built me a website very quickly and tailored to all of my wants and needs. He knows how to use Wordpress and knows SEO very well for Lawn and landscaping. If you need a custom website or help with search engine optimization look no further! Optimized is highly recommmened!
  • Avatar Jason Compton ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Noah fields ★★★★★ a year ago
    Optimized is an amazing company, they are very professional and provide a valuable service! Not only is their website design high quality but they offer SEO, this is vital and it can make or break your website.

View Reviews Write Review

Optimzied SEO and Websites Facebook Reviews

Optimized SEO and Websites
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chapin Tree Climbers
Chapin Tree Climbers
2020-03-19T02:22:12+0000
I want to say that "Optimized SEO and Websites" was the BEST decision that I've made for my business!!! Ryan and his team has been really helpful and kind creating my website, I am extremely happy and thankful with the result.you guys are the best!.... less then one month i experienced the first 3 landscape customers... thanks Ryan ur the first honest guy i have ever met.. God bless you so much
James J Johnston
James J Johnston
2019-03-17T16:40:11+0000
Waited a while before leaving a review so that I could give an honest opinion. Very impressed. Ryan’s the man. Easy to work with, and results started happening almost instantly. Can’t imagine what it’s going to be like after a years time with optimized.
Ronnie Spurlin
Ronnie Spurlin
2019-03-06T10:16:05+0000
Ryan and the team at Optimized are class acts holding professionalism and communication at the top of their priorities. Could not be happier with the overall process and end result. Looking forward to the partnership and growing with Optimized in the future!
Michael Sell
Michael Sell
2019-01-03T04:26:12+0000
They have been amazing to work with. Really the best thing is how comforted I felt by the response rate and the follow through. It is tough finding a SEO company I feel is going to bat for me and not just trying to push a sale. The best part is the knowledge they have imparted so that I can continue to grow and edit my site In a great manner.
Edward Landreth
Edward Landreth
2018-09-27T00:54:42+0000
Great experience with Ryan and his crew. Quick response and the return has been seen within the first week on our revamped website. Thank you sir. www.schardein.com
Ryan Strittholt
Ryan Strittholt
2018-07-28T12:14:28+0000
Ryan really knows his stuff. He not only provides a service for others but has used his tactics for his own websites which proves it works!
Amy Robinson
Amy Robinson
2018-07-24T14:38:46+0000
If you are looking to take you business to the next level, Optimized will get you there! Ryan and his team are experts in their field and work hand in hand with you company to get you the results you are looking for. Their focus on website design and SEO is the best and I could not have hoped for better results!

How can we help you?

We build small businesses their 1st website.

We re-design and update existing websites.

We get websites found in the search results!

We drive traffic via Google Ads at a crazy-low cost.

And, we really do so much more most business owners don't understand or aren't even aware of.  See what you may be missing when it comes to your business' online presence.

If you would like more info on the services we offer, view our services.

You can find the answers to the most common questions we receive in our FAQ.

Free Consultation

Be Our Next 5-Star Review

Getting started with Optimized SEO and Websites is quick and easy!

Step 1:

Request your free, no-obligation 15-minute consultation.

Step 2:

Decide for yourself if we can provide value to your business based on our conversation.

Step 3:

Give us the green light and let’s go straight to the top of Google!

A Word From Ryan

I started Optimized after having much success ($2M in closed business over a 5-year span…) performing SEO tasks and optimizing my own small, local business’ website.

I sold that business in April of 2018 and have been focused on learning anything and everything I can regarding website design, SEO, ads, and the like.

I simply want to put my knowledge to work for you and your business.

Many of the clients above who left reviews would be more than happy to take a couple minutes to discuss their experience with us. Please just let me know if you want me to have any of them reach out to you.